Committee Contact List


If you do not see the address you need, please contact communications@richmonduu.org for further assistance.

Gallery  gallery@richmonduu.org

Stewardship  stewardship@richmonduu.org

Fundraising  fundraising@richmonduu.org

Nominating Committee  nominations@richmonduu.org

Pastoral Care  pastoralcare@richmonduu.org

Quuilters  quuilters@richmonduu.org

Richmond Humanist Society  humanist@richmonduu.org

Daytimers  daytimers@richmonduu.org

Women’s Circle  womenscircle@richmonduu.org

Women’s Sojourn  womenssojourn@richmonduu.org

Small Group Ministries (formerly Circles or Chalice Groups)  smallgroups@richmonduu.org

Membership Council membership@richmonduu.org

Religious Education Council  recouncil@richmonduu.org

Adult Education  adultre@richmonduu.org

Social Responsibility Council  src@richmonduu.org

Care Committee  carecommittee@richmonduu.org

Committee on Racial and Ethnic Unity (CREU) richmonduucreu@gmail.com

Earth Centered Spirituality  earthcenteredspirituality@richmonduu.org